top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZhiran Xu

Introduction

Thanks for being here and hearing about my life updates! For those of you who doesn’t know me, my name is Karen Xu. I graduated from College of the Holy Cross in May 2019, and now I am starting a program at Carnegie Mellon University in the Entertainment Technology Center. Hopefully, I will have a Masters of Entertainment Technology by May 2021!

I have majored in Music and Computer Science in college, but I am also interested in doing a lot of art work. What is cool about this program to me is that we take turns to be artists, sound designers, and coders, and this possibility is all very new and excited at the moment. It is a very rigorous program, but I am excited to see the possibility that it brings!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Working on Round 5

Hello hello! It’s been a while. I’ve been kept fairly busy in between school work and other things, but I still had time to cook and take care of my plants, which I get trying to make up for not havin

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page